Tags

, , ,

Have you guys checked out Chrome yet?  There are apps you can put on your browser screen that would be super helpful with homeschooling!!  Here are a few of the apps I just launched, and I have only been looking for 10 minutes 😉

Kindle Cloud Reader- my hubby has an kindle and thanks to this app, I can read the things he has purchased without needing the Kindle here with me!

Typing Club- a typing skills program, it helps hone skills.  It actually has pictures and typing basics, easily used for typing basics and learning skills!

Study Stack- there are tons of flashcards for several subjects!  I plan on having the kids do  math flashcards in this fun way 😉

USA Maps- map games focused on the US

Music Notation Training- musical notes drills, both bass and treble clef available.

Go check them out!!  I am not a fan of things I have to download, recent computer issues make me overly cautious.  None of these had to download onto my computer.

